بچه زرنگ بجنورد

راه رسیدن به عشق حقیقی....راه حسین است.

بچه زرنگ بجنورد

راه رسیدن به عشق حقیقی....راه حسین است.

بچه زرنگ بجنورد

سلام من خردادی هستم....
یعنی متولد 12 خردادم....
به وب من خوش اومدی
امیدوارم بهت خوش بگذره.....
شاد و سربلند باشی...

دنبال کنندگان ۲ نفر
این وبلاگ را دنبال کنید
طبقه بندی موضوعی

شعری برای مادرم

چهارشنبه, ۲۴ ارديبهشت ۱۳۹۳، ۰۹:۱۹ ب.ظ

Unbreakable Bond

The bond between mother and child can never be broken.

Mom

© Jennifer R. Courcy
The tears, The years, The hurt, The fears,
The lies, The ties, The days, and Goodbyes
And then the light shines through,
It's you.
All the fears I hold inside and
All the tears that leave my eyes,
Evaporate because of you,
You hold the nature of pure and true.
When I need strength, I picture you,
And all the times that you've been through,
You are my sanity, inspiration, and song,
But you're more than that, you are my mom.
They say that child and mother are bonded from birth,
But you were the first one I loved when I saw this Earth,
Your heart breeds love and your spirit seeps strength,
Because I will love you past eternities length.
After all I've said, I don't think you understand,
That I will always be there to hold your hand!
  • majid

مادر خوبم

نظرات  (۲)

آورین
قشنگ بود
فکر نکنی من نفمیدما! من زبانم خیلی خوبه
پاسخ:
خواهش میکنم.
من هم میدونم شما زبانت خوبه

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی